2020-2021 Bellevue EA Executive Board

PRESIDENT	Allison Snow
VICE PRESIDENT	Jill Rock
TREASURER	Amy Stern
SECRETARY	Rachel Tochiki
HIGH SCHOOL REP	Don Burress
MIDDLE SCHOOL REP	Regen Lorden
ELEMENTARY REP #1	Kyle Reimergartin
ELEMENTARY REP #2	Nick Marmolejo
CLASSROOM BASED STUDENT SERVICES	Claire McGee
SPECIALIST REP	Mary Takle
ESA SPECIALIST	Michelle Mordaunt